The Steering Group



EPSA Steering Group has 5 members
from different countries.


The members of this group meet several times a year.


The members of the Steering Group are:


Senada Halilčević
from the Association of Self-Advocacy (in short, ASA), Croatia
Senada is the Chair of EPSA and Vice-President of Inclusion Europe.


Harry Roche
from Mencap, United Kingdom


Elisabeta Moldovan
from Ceva de spus, Romania


László Bercse
from ÉFOÉSZ, Hungary


Andreas Zehetner
from Lebenshilfe Österreich, Austria



They work with help of a Self-Advocacy Officer
to implement the work-plan.


Election FormAmbassador’s RulesAmbassador’s Application Form